Reviews

Average score 76 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Dominique Lévêque noted on Google

La prise de commande en permanence et à volonté sur téléphone est extra. Service rapide. Prix raisonnables. Le choix est pléthorique. Les plats sont de bonne qualité. (Translated by Google) Taking orders constantly and at will over the phone is great. Fast service. Reasonable prices. The choice is plentiful. The dishes are of good quality.

25 days ago
Veronique Patrouillault (L'ESPRIT DU CLAIN) noted on Google

Les plats sont excellents . Le principe autant en vente à emporter que la commande sur place est abouti et très simple. Commande sur le site internet : beaucoup de choix et on choisit son horaire . Toujours le problème des nombreux emballages peut-être essayer de travailler sur le sujet . Prix tout à fait abordables au vue de la qualité. Ravis de vous avoir sûr Châtellerault ça manquait . (Translated by Google) The dishes are excellent. The principle for both takeaway and on-site ordering is successful and very simple. Order on the website: lots of choice and you choose your schedule. Still the problem of many packaging maybe try to work on the subject. Very affordable prices considering the quality. Glad to have you sure Châtellerault was missing.

25 days ago
François Giraudeau noted on Google

Très bon restaurant avec une équipe accueillante et bonne nourriture (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant with a welcoming team and good food

29 days ago
florian grousset noted on Google

29 days ago
Myriam Cavalli noted on Google

Agréable, un restaurant à volonté et non un buffet. Moment Agréable sans les inconvénients du buffet, commande facile et intuitive. Accueil agréable et courtois un bon équilibre pour ne pas se sentir dérangé pendant le repas. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir (Translated by Google) Pleasant, an all-you-can-eat restaurant and not a buffet. Pleasant moment without the inconvenience of the buffet, easy and intuitive ordering. Pleasant and courteous welcome, a good balance so as not to feel disturbed during the meal. We will come back with pleasure

1 month ago
Marina Mendes noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Since we discovered this restaurant, we haven't been without it! 1000% recommend (Original) Depuis que nous avons découvert ce restaurant, on s’en passe plus ! Conseille à 1000%

1 month ago
Charlotte Asselin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Meals taken to go, order received on time, the team is very pleasant and smiling. As for meals, nothing to say, the quality is there! I recommend (Original) Repas pris à emporter, commande reçue à l’heure, l’équipe est très agréable et souriante. Côté repas, rien à dire, la qualité est au rendez-vous ! Je recommande

1 month ago
Christelle Bonnin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant, smiling welcome. There could be more choices regarding makis, and California makis (Original) Accueil très agréable, souriant. Il pourrait y avoir plus de choix concernant les makis, et makis California

1 month ago
Nat Prac noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Thank you 🤩 (Original) Merci 🤩

1 month ago
Sophie Lorrain noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent welcome and top cuisine (Original) Excellent accueil et cuisine top

1 month ago

Sushi Taro© 2024
Legal Terms


Av. Jean Moulin
86100 Châtellerault, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4