Reviews

Average score 76 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Gabin Deloge noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I recommend this Japanese restaurant! Fast service, pleasant staff, very good food! (Original) Je recommande ce restaurant Japonais ! Service rapide, personnel agréable nourriture très bonne !

1 month ago
Marie Le noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Arrived at 12 noon opening time. There weren't many of us then people arrived. Fairly fast service, very good quality. We enjoyed ourselves. (Original) Arrivé à 12h heure d'ouverture. Nous étions pas beaucoup puis le monde est arrivé. Service assez rapide, de très bonne qualité. Nous nous sommes régaler.

1 month ago
Sophie Gassin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was just perfect, really too good. I recommend (Original) C’etait juste parfait, vraiment trop trop trop bon. Je recommande

1 month ago
Marion CHATTON noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice places but lacks a bit of atmosphere otherwise the service is fast and good (Original) Lieux sympa mais manque un peux d ambiance sinon le service et rapide et bon

1 month ago
Renaud noted on Google

1 month ago
Maxime Bouyer noted on Google

1 month ago
Line Branger Boyer noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice place. It's good . (Original) Bel endroit. C'est bon .

2 months ago
Guillaume Buffet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant, it has become our reference in Châtellerault. In my opinion best value for money. Very pleasant welcome (Original) Très agréable c'est devenu notre référence sur Châtellerault. A mon avis meilleur rapport qualité prix. Accueil très agréable

2 months ago
Quantin Mezali noted on Google

2 months ago
Jonathan P noted on Google

2 months ago

Sushi Taro© 2024
Legal Terms


Av. Jean Moulin
86100 Châtellerault, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4