Reviews

Average score 76 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
François NERISSON noted on Google

4 months ago
Pierre P noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best Asian restaurant in Chatellerault (Original) Meilleur restaurant asiatique de chatellerault

4 months ago
Mika Bertin noted on Google

4 months ago
Célia Ledoux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We were there 2x, very well received, pleasant staff, no complaints about the service and the dishes are of quality, we recommend (Original) Nous y avons était 2x, très bien accueilli, personnel agréable rien à redire sur le service et les plats sont de qualité, nous recommandons

4 months ago
Remy Chantreau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Eating well, not big restaurants, it's still expensive. (Original) Bien manger, pas de la grande restauration, cela reste cher.

4 months ago
dominique parisot noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nothing to say, very well received, extra good and fresh food. Value for money nothing to say (Original) Rien à dire , très bien reçu , cuisine extra bonne et fraîche . Rapport qualité prix rien a dire

4 months ago
emmanuel poupon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We love !!! Both the cuisine and the quality of service!! (Original) On adore !!! Tant la cuisine que la qualité du service !!

4 months ago
Carole Guéritault noted on Google

(Translated by Google) You're a good time, ordering by QR CODE is simple and efficient. We will come back (Original) T’es bon moment , la commande par QR CODE est simple et efficace . Nous reviendrons

4 months ago
Ravi Mahatale noted on Google

4 months ago
Jean-Louis Congourdeau noted on Google

4 months ago

Sushi Taro© 2024
Legal Terms


Av. Jean Moulin
86100 Châtellerault, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4